UP Nagar Nigam Chunav Result 2017-Nikay Parinam BJP, SP, BSP Winner Names

By | November 4, 2017

UP Nagar Nigam Chunav Result 2017-Nikay Parinam BJP, SP, BSP Winner Names | Uttar Pradesh Nagar Palika Chunav Result 2017, Uttar Pradesh Nagar Panchayat Election Results 2017. UP Nagar Panchyat Chunav Natija, Final List Party Wise AAP, Congress.

Uttar Pradesh Nagar Nikay Chunav will be held in Three Phases.

Phase 1 – 22nd November 2017

Phase 2 – 26th November 2017

Phase 3 – 29th November 2017

Election Result – 1st December 2017

So guys the Election details we share with You. Please visit to your near booth and Vote. UP is the biggest State of India and Election will be the main part of UP. Now the Result will be released on 1st December and You will see who will the mayor of your city. In this election Nagar Nigam, Nagar Palika, Nagar Nikay will be elected and The Result details will be updated soon.

Uttar Pradesh Nagar Nigam elections held in Uttar Pradesh: people are eagerly waiting for the result : how to view the result : election by State Election Commission.

UP Nagar Nigam Chunav Result 2017

We all are very much familiar that in the state of Uttar Pradesh elections were on their process. These elections were the Nagar Nigam election which are also known as the Municipal Corporation Elections. The state was full with excitement and nervousness related to these Municipal Elections in Uttar Pradesh state. The Municipal Election / Nagar Nigam elections were supposed to be held in the month of June / July 2017. The elections were completed successfully in the said months. The parties that were participating in these Nagar Nigam elections were…

  • BJP – Bhartiya Janta Party
  • INC – Indian National Congress
  • SP – Samajwadi Party
  • BSP – Bahujan Samajwadi Party
  • AAP – Aam Admi Party

Before the elections were held these parties put on their full efforts to convince the people. The came out with rallies and went door to door for convincing. All these parties made their best to make their party win in the election. The people of the state were also curious to poll their vote. A large number of voting was found in this year Nagar nigam elections 2017.But the result for the elections are still not taken out. The people are eagerly waiting for the official announcement of the result. As the people wants to know that the candidate they supported got victory or not. Various members of the parties are also waiting for the result and are nervous for their win in the election.

UP Nagar Nigam Nikay Chunav Result 2017

The result are not yet out but the State Election Commission, Uttar Pradesh said that the result will be declared very soon. As the reserved list and the voter lists were also been published out by the state election commission. The head office of State Election Commission UP is located in Lucknow and from there the election commission put on their complete supervision over the election and the other related process. The result will also be declared out the the State Election Commission, UP. Till now no particular date has been mentioned by the State Election Commission to announce the result but it is expected that the result will be out soon. The result for these Nagar Nigam elections will be first revealed on the official website of the election commission.

UP Nagar Nigam Chunav Result 2017

UP Nagar Nigam Chunav Result 2017

The people can visit the site of the election commission and there they can check out the result. To view the result some steps are described below…

Check Live UP Nagar Nigam Chunav Result 2017 Online

Visit the site of State Election Commission or the state government of Uttar Pradesh.

The home page will be showing various links and sections.

Over there select the most suitable link for the Nagar Nigam Elections 2017.

Further, select the result link and enter the district or ward name.

Then click on OK.

The selected ward result will then be shown on the screen.

The result will be displayed ward wise with the name of the winning candidate and the party as well.

Janpad NameNagar Panchayat / Palika / NikayWinner Name
Ambedkar Nagar Iltifatganj
Faizabad Bhadrasa
Balrampur Tulsipur
Rae Bareli Maharajganj
Balrampur Siddhali
Sitapur Tandor Ahmadabad
Ambedkar Nagar Asarfpur Kichouchha
Barabanki Fatehpur
Rae Bareli Nauchahar
Lucknow Kakori
Balrampur Pachaparva
Sitapur Hargaon
Barabanki Ramnagar
Rae Bareli Salon
Faizabad Bikapur
Barabanki Hahedargarh
Lucknow Malihabad
Raebareli Nasirabad
Rae Bareli Dalmau
Lucknow Gosainganj
Rae Bareli Bachharawan
Barabanki Satrikh
Lucknow Amethi
Amethi Musafirkhana
Lucknow Mahona
Lucknow Itounza
Barabanki Ticketantagar
Ambedkar Nagar Tanda
Sitapur MishrichNaimisharanya
Sitapur Mahmudabad
Gonda Karanlanganj
Bahraich Nampara
Amethi Gauriganj
Sitapur Waharpur
Faizabad Rudauli
Ambedkar Nagar Jalalpur
Shravasti Bhinga
Sitapur Biswan
Balrampur Trailer
Ambedkar Nagar Akbarpur
Gonda Nawabganj
Sitapur Sitapur
Barabanki Nawabganj

Along with the official web link the result will also be disclosed by various other sources. As media and newspaper will also help in disclosing the result of Uttar Pradesh Nagar Nigam Elections. From the result it will be clear that which party among the competitors has got a victory over Nagar Nigam 2017 elections. Now the people don’t have to wait for a long as the commission has decided to release the result within the shortest possible time period. Whereas to get time to time updates and more information keep visiting the site of UP government.

The UP Nagar Nigam Chunav Result 2017 will be released soon Name Wise. Applicant those Nagar Nigam election Candidates those are waiting for the Result. The Election commission iof Uttar Pradesh is arrange one day for Result. The Winner candidates belong to some party. So at the Last we see which party will make a Milestone. This Time The Main battle is in BJP, SP, BSP and Congress.